Subway.co.uk would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies on our website, please see our Privacy Policy.

STORE LOCATOR

Submit a property


Submit Property

Submit a shared-use forecourt or convenience store site


Submit Property

regional contacts and location requirements

UK Map

Select Region
 

Appointed Professionals


Solicitors

The following firms have agreed to SRL Standard Fees:

Fraser Brown Solicitors
Patrick Wood
84 Friar Lane,
Nottingham NG1 6ED
T: 0115 988 8777
F: 0115 947 3636
E: pwood@fraserbrown.com
W: www.fraserbrown.com
Nexus Solicitors
Des O'Driscoll
Carlton House, 16-18 Albert Square,
Manchester M2 5PE
T: 0161 819 4912
F: 0161 819 4901
E: dodriscoll@nexussolicitors.co.uk
W: www.nexussolicitors.co.uk
Ashfords Solicitors LLP
Andrew Worley
Tower Wharf
Chees Lane
Bristol BS2 0JJ
T: 01173 218000
F: 01173 218039
E: a.worley@ashfords.co.uk
W: www.ashfords.co.uk
Carson McDowell (Northern Ireland only)
Emma Cooper
Murray House, Murray Street,
Belfast BT1 6DN
T: 02890 244951
F: 02890 245768
E: emma.cooper@carson-mcdowell.com
W: www.carson-mcdowell.com
Thomas Eggar LLP
Biddy Walker
Newbury House
20 Kings Road West
Newbury
Berkshire RG14 5XR
T: 01635 571000
F: 01635 523444
E: biddy.walker@thomaseggar.com
W: www.thomaseggar.com
TLT Solicitors LLP
Roger Clothier
1 Redcliffe Street
Bristol BS1 6TP
T: 01179 177777
F: 01179 177781
E: roger.clothier@tltsolicitors.com
W: www.TLTsolicitors.com
Napthens LLP
David Hill
St. Andrews House
Wellington Street
St Johns
Blackburn BB1 8DB
T: 01254 667733
F: 01254 681166
E: david.hill@napthens.co.uk
W: www.napthens.co.uk
The following firms have not signed up to SRL standard fees
and will charge according to their own fee structure:

Morisons Solicitors LLP (Scotland only)
Robin Valentine
68 Queen St,
Edinburgh EH2 4NN
T: 0131 226 6541
F: 0131 226 3156
E: robin.valentine@morisonsllp.co.uk
W: www.morisonsllp.co.uk
McClure Naismith Solicitors LLP (Scotland only)
N Graham Richmond
292 St Vincent Street,
Glasgow G2 5TQ
T: 0141 204 2700
F: 0141 248 3998
E: grichmond@McClureNaismith.com
W: www.mcclurenaismith.com
Eversheds LLP
Morag Joyce
Bridgewater Place
Water Lane
Leeds LS11 1EV
T: 0845 4979797
F: 0845 4984994
E: moragjoyce@eversheds.com
W: www.eversheds.com
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP
Rajinder Bhangal
134 Edmund Street
Birmingham B3 2ES
T: 0121 200 3242
F: 0121 214 3506
E: rajinder.bhangal@anthonycollins.com
W: www.anthonycollins.com
Brodies LLP (Scotland only)
Laurence Douglas
15 Atholl Crescent
Edinburgh EH3 8HA
T: 0131 228 3777
F: 0131 228 3878
E: laurence.douglas@brodies.com
W: www.brodies.com
Malone & Martin Solicitors (ROI only)
Olive Moore
Market Street
Trim, County Meath
Ireland
T: (00353) 046 943 1256
F: (00353) 046 943 6409
E: omoore@maloneandmartin.com

Accountant


Baker Tilley
Bob Mitchell
12 Gleneagles Court,
Brighton Road,
Crawley RH10 6AD
T: 01293 565165
F: 01293 532695
E: bob.mitchell@bakertilley.co.uk
W: www.bakertilley.co.uk

Bank


HSBC Bank plc
Des Passey
City Business Centre,
28-32 Poultry & Princes Street,
London EC2P 2BX
T: 0207 800 5177
E: despassey@hsbc.com