would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies on our website, please see our Privacy Policy.


franchisees wanted

Franchisees wanted for great opportunities across the UK and Ireland

Learn More

attend a seminar

Seminars, trade shows and other events are run on a regular basis

View Events
44,589 stores in 111 countries worldwide.
2438 open locations
in the UK and Ireland.

Franchise opportunities available now...

The SUBWAY® System operates a support structure of Development Agents who each cover a specific region of the UK and Ireland.

We’re always looking for new franchisees and have opportunities available now.

Staffordshire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, and Warwickshire
Please contact the Five Counties Development Office for further information on franchisee opportunities.

Contact: Michelle Spotswood
Office: +44 (0)1386 446446
Fax: +44 (0)8704 285099

Franchise opportunities available in:

A521 Cheadle - PFS Location
Stoke-on-Trent - Shopping Centre
Norton, Stoke-on-Trent - Roadside Destination
South Lichfield - Roadside Destination
Trentham Lakes, Staffordshire - Drive-to Location
North Stafford - Drive-to Location
Stafford/ - Retail Park
A5 Cannock - Roadside Destination
A41 Newport - Roadside Destination
Trench Lock, Telford - Drive-to Location
Madeley, Telford - Drive-to Location
Hereford - Retail Park
Whitestone, Nuneaton - Roadside Destination
Nuneaton - Drive-to Destination
What to do next? Please click on the request brochure button below and submit your details online.
Request Brochure
Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Lincolnshire,  Nottinghamshire Derbyshire,  South Yorkshire Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire, Cumbria Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex Cambridgeshire (excluding Peterborough), Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire Isle of Man Isle of Wight Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire West Midlands Republic of Ireland Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Channel Islands, Isle of Scilly East & West Sussex, Hampshire, Isle of Wight Kent, Surrey Greater London Avon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire Wales Greater Manchester, West Yorkshire Northumberland, Durham, Tyne & Wear, Cleveland, North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire Scotland West Scotland East Scotland East Northern Ireland Scotland East